See What Our Customers Have to Share About Us

We work hard to create strong relationships with our clients, and our goal is to make them come back to us for future projects. Our convenient residential painting service is efficient, and we will be glad if you engage our experts in your next improvement job. To be sure you are on the right track, take a look at our Google Business page. It contains many testimonials. Please, leave your feedback here.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review
Fredy's Painting
Average rating:  
 22 reviews
Nov 12, 2023
by Greg on Fredy's Painting
Interior Painting Job - Excellent Work

Fredy and his crew recently painted our finished basement area in our house in Winchester. The job was really well done at a fair price and the attention to detail was excellent. I highly recommend Fredy and his crew. I was so satisfied that I've already booked him to paint the outside of my house next spring.

Nov 10, 2023
by Lusy on Fredy's Painting
Great job

Excellent job.

Oct 17, 2022
by Stephen on Fredy's Painting
Great Job, Fair Price

We recently contracted Fredy's Painting to paint the exterior of our Winchester house. In short, our experience was very positive.

Fredy has a good personality and is easy to work with. His price was fair, and he stuck to it. Any change recommendations were communicated beforehand, so there were no surprises. He was onsite every day - there was no subcontracting. He and his crew were quiet and respectful of the neighbors - no loud music or shouting. In addition to the painting, Fredy also made some carpentry repairs on shingles and trim boards.

We are satisfied with the fair price and the high quality of his work. We plan to use him for indoor projects this winter. We are pleased with our choice to have Fredy paint our home and give him our highest recommendation.

Oct 5, 2022
by Stephen on Fredy's Painting
High Quality, Fair Price

We recently contracted Fredy's Painting to paint the exterior of our Winchester house. In short, our experience was very positive.

Fredy has a good personality and is easy to work with. His price was fair, and he stuck to it. Any change recommendations were communicated beforehand, so there were no surprises. He was onsite every day - there was no subcontracting. He and his crew were quiet and respectful of the neighbors - no loud music or shouting. In addition to the painting, Fredy also made some carpentry repairs on shingles and trim boards.

We are satisfied with the fair price and the high quality of his work. We plan to use him for indoor projects this winter. We are pleased with our choice to have Fredy paint our home and give him our highest recommendation.

Sep 24, 2022
by Lisbeth on Fredy's Painting
Terrific Job

Fredy and his crew painted my house exterior and made carpentry repairs as needed. They did a tremendous job and were efficient and courteous. A pleasure to have around. They worked diligently through some god awful heat; didn’t slow them down a bit. Price was competitive. Will definitely hire again whenever I need painting done.

Jan 31, 2022
by Frank on Fredy's Painting
Interior project

Fredy’spainting good compaña

Jan 14, 2022
by Celso on Fredy's Painting
Very professor

As a business owner myself I hired this company and I would like to say what a very professional job, he painted the exterior and interior of my first home, quality workers and painter with a competitive pricing
Very good will consider and use for any jobs I have

Jan 14, 2022
by Alex esteban on Fredy's Painting
Interior job

Fredy’s painting very reasonably priced , honest and dependable , highly recommend it.

Jan 14, 2022
by Fredy nolasco on Fredy's Painting
Interior painting

Very reasonably price, honest and dependable .

Jan 13, 2022
by Fuad on Fredy's Painting
Interior painting

Freddys Painting is a total professional ! Does exactly what he says he’ll do and the result is beautiful more then we expected I would like to recommend it .

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

Services List

  • Residential Painting Services
  • Commercial Painting Services
  • Carpentry
  • Hardwood Flooring
  • Power Washing
  • Deck Staining
  • Gutter Cleaning
  • Deck Installation
  • Deck Painting